Page 3 of 18


At Green Valley (Sthlm)

• WHEN? Friday July 3:rd – 20:00 CEST | 19:00 BST | 14:00 EDT
• WHERE? Get your tickets here (10€)!

Most of our live gigs during 2020 have been cancelled or moved to a later date in 2021.
A disappointing fact for both fans and band, so we’re very happy to announce that Candlemass will perform live to give you all an evening of Epic Doom ‘N Gloom Very Soon! 🤘

This will be a concert delivered straight to your house and in yer face live from Studio Gröndahl on July 3 – 20:00 CEST | 19:00 BST | 14:00 EDT.

Even if you’re not able to tune in ‘live’, you can still purchase a ticket and replay the performance as many times as you wish for a limited time.

!!! To our North America fans; we have a limited special related to our Live Stream:


Candlemass – The Tritonus Theater will be postponed

Due to the current situation both Candlemass shows at Södra Teatern in Stockholm must be postponed. The new dates are the following:

Friday December 18th: Special Epicus Doomicus Metallicus Set
Saturday December 19th: Special Nightfall Set

Your tickets will be valid, there’s no need for action from your side. Tickets for August 15th will be valid for December 18th. Tickets for August 16th will be valid for December 19th. For further ticket questions, please contact Södra Teatern’s ticket office.

« Older posts Newer posts »

© 2020 Candlemass

Booking: Ole Bang | Webmaster: Nicklas Rudolfsson